1st ESMTB Summer School

MARTINA FRANCA   (TA) -  ITALY

 September 4-15,  2000

 

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

 
 
       
SURNAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
       
       
Abia Luis abia@mac.cie.uva.es Dpto. Matematica Aplicada y Computacion, Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Valladolid, C/ Prado de la Magdalena s/n, 47011-Valladolid, Spain
Adioui M'barek adioui@bondy.ird.fr LIA, IRD, 32 Av Henri Varagnat, 93143 Bondy, France
Agarwal Manju etl@lw1.vsnl.net.in Department of Mathematics, Lucknow University, Lucknow, U.P., India
Alonso Miguel Juan Antonio jalonso@math.etsii.upm.es Dpto. Matemática Aplicada, ETSI Industriales, UPM, Jose Gutiérrez Abascal, 2, Madrid 28006, Spain
Angulo Oscar oscar@gauss.mat.eup.uva.es Dpto. Matemática Aplicada a la Técnica, Escuela Universitaria Politécnica, C/ Fco. Mendizabal, 1, 47013 Valladolid, Spain
Arino Ovide ovide.arino@univ-pau.fr LIA, IRD, 32 Av Henri Varagnat, 93143 Bondy, France
Arrigoni  Francesca arrigoni@science.unitn.it c/o Department of Mathematics, via Sommarive 14, 38050 Povo (Trento), Italy
Auger Pierre pauger@biomserv.univ-lyon1.fr UMR CNRS 5558, Universite Claude Bernard Lyon 1, 43, boulevard du 11 Novembre 1918, 69622 Villeurbanne cedex, France
Bachar Mostafa bachar@bedrgm.kfunigraz.ac.at Department of Mathematics, I.P.R.A., University of Pau, 1 av de l'Université 64 000 Pau, France 
Bacro Jean-Noel Jean-Noel.Bacro@inapg.inra.fr INA PG, dpt OMIP, 16 rue claude bernard, 75005 Paris, France
Beardmore Ivana mapib@maths.bath.ac.uk Department of Mathematical Science, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, UK
Berec Ludek berec@entu.cas.cz Department of Theoretical Biology, Institute of Entomology, Branisovska 31, 370 05 Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
Bermejo Rodolfo rbermejo@sunma4.mat.ucm.es Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Facultad de Ciencias Matemáticas, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Avda. Complutense s/n, 28040 Madrid. España
Blasco Ángel angel.blascol@uah.es Departamento de Matemáticas, Campus universitario, Facultad de Ciencias, 28871 Alcalá de Henares, Madrid, Spain
Bodnar Marek mbodnar@mimuw.edu.pl Institute of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics, Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Mechanics, Warsaw University, Banacha 2, 02-097 Warsaw, Poland
Boi Silvia silvia.boi@unimi.it Sez. di Zoologia e Citologia, Dip. di Biologia, v. Celoria 26 Milano, Italy
Boukal David S.  boukal@entu.cas.cz Department of Theoretical Biology, Institute of Entomology, Branisovska 31, 370 05 Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
Boushaba Khalid boushaba@bondy.ird.fr LIA, IRD, 32 Av Henri Varagnat, 93143 Bondy, France
Bravo Rafael rafael.bravo@uah.es Departamento de Matemáticas, Campus universitario, Facultad de Ciencias, 28871 Alcalá de Henares, Madrid, Spain
Buonsante Pierfrancesco buonsant@galileo.pr.infn.it Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita' di Parma, Parco Area delle Scienze 7/a, 43100 Parma, Italy
Busch Hauke hauke.busch@phsyik.tu-darmstadt.de Darmstadt University of Technology, Institute for Applied Physics, Hochschulstraße 4a, 64289 Darmstadt, Germany
Calaud Valere Valere.Calaud@univ-pau.fr Department of Mathematics, I.P.R.A., University of Pau, 1 av de l'Université 64 000 Pau, France 
Capasso Vincenzo vincenzo.capasso@mat.unimi.it Dept. Of Mathematics, Via C. Saldini, 50 - 20133 MILANO, Italy
Carrillo Claudia mapcc@bath.ac.uk Mathematical Sciences, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath Ba2 7AY, UK
Chaplain Mark chaplain@maths.dundee.ac.uk Department of Mathematics, University of Dundee, 23 Perth Road, Dundee DD1 4HN, UK 
Davydova Natalia davydova@math.uu.nl Math. Department, PostBox 80.010, 3508 TA Utrecht, The Netherlands
Day Sarah sday@math.gatech.edu Georgia Institute of Technology
De Gaetano Andrea biomath@tin.it CNR Centro Fisiopatologia Shock, UCSC - L.goA. Gemelli, 8, 00168 Rome, Italy
Deutsch Andreas deutsch@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institut für Physik komplexer Systeme, Nöthnitzer Str. 38, 01187 Dresden, Germany
Eberst Alistair 298ae2@tay.ac.uk University of Abertay-Dundee, Bell Street, DD1 1HG Dundee, Scotland
Etienne Rampal r.s.etienne@plant.wag-ur.nl PO Box 16, 6700 AA Wageningen, The Netherlands
Falconer Ruth E. 298ref@tay.ac.uk Kydd Building, Bell Street, Dundee Scotland DD1 1HG, UK
Fischer Jan jan.fischer@mail.uni-oldenburg.de ICBM - University of Oldenburg, P.O.Box 2503 - 16111, Oldenburg, Germany
Gandolfi Alberto gandolfi@iasi.rm.cnr.it Istituto di Analisi dei sistemi ed Informatica, CNR, Viale Manzoni 30, 00185, Roma, Italy
Gómez Pablo pablogm@wanadoo.es Paseo de Extremadura, 28011 Madrid, Spain
Gueron Shay shay@math2.haifa.ac.il Department of Mathematics, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa 32000, Israel
Gui Daniele daniele.g@iol.it L.go A. Gemelli, 8, 00168 Roma, Italia
Gyllenberg Mats matsgyl@mailhost.utu.fi University of Turku, Department of Mathematics, FIN-20014 Turku 
Hajek Dobroslav  dhajek@med.muni.cz Komenskeho namesti 2, CZ 662 43 Brno, Czech Republic.
Hille Ris Lambers Reinier reinier@iname.com Section Population Biology, University of Amsterdam, Kruislaan 320, 1098 SM Amsterdam, Netherlands
Hillier Jonathan jhilli@scri.sari.ac.uk Unit of Vegetation Systems, SCRI, Dundee, Scotland. DD2 5DA.
Hinsch Martin martin.hinsch@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de c/o Barbara Juergens, Abt-Wolfram-Ring 1a, 96049 Bamberg
Huppert Amit amit@lynx.tau.ac.il Department of Zoology, Ramat-Aviv, 69978 Tel-Aviv, Israel
Ion Diana diana_ion@yahoo.com Yo-Kylä 30A 11, 20540 Turku, Finland
Kerr Rex rkerr@biomail.ucsd.edu 9162C Regents Road, La Jolla, California 92037, U.S.A.
Kryshev Alexander ecomod@obninsk.com 82 Lenin Ave., Obninsk, Kaluga Region, 249035 Russia
Lacitignola Deborah deborah@science.unitn.it Viale Caravaggio n.1, 72100 Brindisi, Italy
Le Bihan Soizick slebihan@ird.fr LIA, IRD, 32 Av Henri Varagnat, 93143 Bondy, France
LePage Christophe lepage@cirad.fr TA60/15 - 34938 Montpellier Cedex 5 - France
Lomnicki Adam lomnicki@eko.uj.edu.pl Institute of Environmental Biology, Jagiellonian University, ul. Ingardena 6, 30-060 Kraków, Poland
Lutscher Frithjof frithjof.lutscher@uni-tuebingen.de Auf der Morgenstelle 10, 72076 Tuebingen, Germany
Maini Philip maini@maths.ox.ac.uk Centre for Mathematical Biology Mathematical Institute 24-29 St Giles' Oxford OX1 3LB, UK
Marciniak-Czochra Anna Anna.Marciniak@IWR.uni-heidelberg.de Im Neuenheimer Feld 294, 69120 Heidelberg, Germany
Mitchell Julie C. mitchell@sdsc.edu 9500 Gilman Dr., MC0527, La Jolla CA 92093, USA
Mollema Liesbeth E.Mollema@id.dlo.nl Quantitative veterinary epidemiology, Institute for Animal Science and Health, ID-Lelystad, P.O. Box 65, 8200 AB Lelystad, The Netherlands
Monk Nicholas n.monk@sheffield.ac.uk Division of Genomic Medicine, University of Sheffield,Royal Hallamshire Hospital, M Floor,Sheffield, S10 2JF, UK
Morale Daniela morale@mat.unimi.it Via Carlo Alberto 10, 10123 Torino, Italy 
Panunzi Simona s.panunzi@tiscalinet.it Via degli Storni 8, 00169 Rome, Italy
Pardo Olivier olivier.pardo@univ-pau.fr Department of Mathematics, I.P.R.A., University of Pau, 1 av de l'Université 64 000 Pau, France 
Pitchford Jon  amtjwp@amsta.leeds.ac.uk Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT, UK
Plahte Erik imfep@imf.nlh.no P.O.Box 5035, 1432 Aas, Norway
Poggiale Jean-Christophe Jean-Christophe.Poggiale@com.univ-mrs.fr UMR CNRS 6535 - LOB - Case 901 - Campus de Luminy - 13288, Marseille Cedex, France
Portet Stephanie portet@chu-stlouis.fr Institut Universitaire d'Hematologie, Hopital Saint Louis, 1 avenue Claude Vellefaux, 75475 Paris Cedex 10, France
Powell Robyn rmr@unlserve.unl.edu Dept. of Chemistry, Hamilton Hall, Lincoln, NE 68588-0304, USA
Prakash Sona prakash@bio.uva.nl Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics, University of Amsterdam, Kruislaan 320, 1098 SM Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ramzi Azeddine az_ramzi@hotmail.com INRH, 2 Rue Tiznit, Casablanca, Maroc
Regalado  Carlos M. cregalad@icia.rcanaria.es Soil & Irrigation Dep, P.O. Box 60 - La Laguna, 38200 Tenerife, Spain
Ripoll Missé Jordi jripoll@ima.udg.es Campus Montilivi, Lluís Santaló, s/n, 17071 Girona, Spain
Ryndina Anna arindin@study.haifa.ac.il Department of Mathematics and Institute of Evolution, University of Haifa, Haifa 31905, Israel
Sanchez Eva esanchez@math.etsii.upm.es Dpto. Matemática Aplicada, ETSI Industriales, UPM, Jose Gutiérrez Abascal, 2, Madrid 28006, Spain
Sanz Luis lsanz@etsii.upm.es Dpto. Matemática Aplicada, ETSI Industriales, UPM, Jose Gutiérrez Abascal, 2, Madrid 28006, Spain
Sapoukhina  Natasha natas@gis.rnd.runnet.ru Department of Mathematical Ecology, Research Institute of Mechanics & Applied Mathematics, Rostov State University (RSU), Stachki St. 200/1, 344090 Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Satnoianu Razvan razvansa@maths.ox.ac.uk Centre for Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Institute, Oxford University, 24-29 St Giles, Oxford OX1 3LB, UK 
Schley David  d.schley@surrey.ac.uk Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Surrey, GU2 7XH Guildford, UK 
Spiaggi Monica monica.spiaggi@libero.it Tedeschi 17, 29011 Borgonovo V.T PIACENZA, Italy
Stevens Angela stevens@mis.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences (MIS), Inselstr. 22-26, D-04103 Leipzig, Germany
van Kooten Tobias kooten@bio.uva.nl Kruislaan 320 , 1098 SM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Vavoulis Dimitris dimitris.vavoulis@biology.upatras.gr Kaukasou 19 Koridallos,181 21 Athens, Greece
Venturino Ezio egvv@polito.it Dipartimento di Matematica, Politecnico di Torino, corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24, 10129 Torino, Italy
Verdecchia Maria mariaverdecchia@hotmail.com Vicolo Nobili,14, 63023 Fermo (AP), Italy
Vezzani Alessandro vezzani@fis.unipr.it Parco Area delle Scienze 7/a - 43100 Parma, Italy
Whittle Don don.whittle@aguk.zeneca.com Terrestrial Population Dynamics, Zeneca Agrochemicals, Jealotts Hill, UK
Zaehle Henryk zaehle@wias-berlin.de  
Zucca Cristina zucca@dm.unito.it Via Carlo Alberto, 10, 10123 Torino, Italy
       
 

Last revision: October 19,  2000 -  Daniela Morale